Insight
/

Relay's Picks for Dreamforce 2021 Events You Should Attend

Dreamforce 2021 is here and it's going to be three full days of events and sessions. We'll run down which ones are worth your time.

Dreamforce is back, and in many ways, just as big and bold as you remember it. While this year's events will remain virtual, the sessions are as insightful and impactful as you may expect. But there are a lot of them! So how do you know which ones to attend and which ones are worth your time? We'll run down the sessions that we think will be most worth your while.


Day 1 - Tuesday, September 21st

Dreamforce Main Show: Welcome to the Trusted Enterprise with Marc Benioff and special guests (9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET)

This will be a great taste to see how Slack-forward Dreamforce 2021 might be and should be a great start to the show.

Industry Success from Anywhere (11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET)

Hear how Salesforce Industries solutions make it easy to succeed in a digital-first, work-from-anywhere world.

From Idea to Exit: Build a Thriving Business on AppExchange (12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET)

We love the AppExchange here at Relay, so this should be a great showcase as how others are leveraging the power of the marketplace.

Innovation from Anywhere with Salesforce Developers (3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET)

Learn how Salesforce developers all over the world are using the Salesforce platform to collaborate and innovate.

Create User Experiences with Lightning Web Components (4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET)

If you've ever been interested in the Lightning platform, this would be a great opportunity to see how it allows developers to deliver unique customer experiences across a variety of platforms.

Day 2 - Wednesday, September 22nd

Explore Slack & Salesforce's Successful Path to Integration (9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET)

This would be a great one to attend to see how closely integrated Salesforce and Slack might become for years to come.

Right Here, Right Now: The Power of Community (10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET)

The Salesforce Community has played a huge role in the rapid adoption of Salesforce, but attend this one to see how nonprofits, educators, and philanthropists are using the community to change the world.

Three New Rules Shaping the Future of Business (11:00 a.m. PT/ 2:00 p.m. ET)

Learn three rules that every leader should embrace to build Salesforce and their business for a whole new era of business.

Build Your Digital HQ with Salesforce Architects (12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET)

If you're interested in learning how Salesforce can allign stakeholders and teams, then this is the session you will want to make sure you attend.

Health Cloud: The Solution for a New Era of Health (2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET)

If you're in the Healthcare industry, this session will reveal why Salesforce is the number one connected platform for healthcare and life sciences.

Day 3 - Thursday, September 23rd

Digital-First Leadership: Balancing Service, Speed & Trust (9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET)

Hear how global leaders are responsibly leveraging technology solutions to increase responsiveness and speed.

The Future of Health Is Connected (10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET)

Learn from Salesforce and industry Trailblazers to see how they unify the healthcare ecosystem for seamless outcomes from any place and any device.

Success Tips to Help SMBs Find, Win, and Keep Customers (11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET)

If you're a small or mid-size business, this is the session you will want to attend. Learn how Salesforce can help you find the right customers, close more deals and keep your current customers happy.


We're very excited for the Dreamforce events to kick off and we think you should be too. Given the amount of content and type of content, this year's Dreamforce should be one to remember.

Next:
LaborFirst
Right Arrow